Coverart for item
The Resource The stone warriors, Michael Northrop

The stone warriors, Michael Northrop

Label
The stone warriors
Title
The stone warriors
Statement of responsibility
Michael Northrop
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
From the New York Times bestselling author of TombQuest: Book of the Dead, comes Book 4 in an epic adventure filled with the magic of ancient Egypt! The adventure continues in book 4! Alex and Ren's hunt for the Lost Spells takes them on a twisty and magial path, through false doors, and deep into underground tombs where they discover that The Order is planning something bigger than they'd ever anticipated...In the tradition of The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals, the TombQuest adventure continues online, with an epic game! Build an Egyptian tomb of your own, hide treasure and protect it with traps, then challenge your friends to play through!
Member of
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Northrop, Michael
Dewey number
813.6
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Ramon de Ocampo
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • De Ocampo, Ramon
  • OverDrive, Inc
Series statement
TombQuest
Series volume
book 4
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Mothers and sons
  • Magic
  • Death
  • Adventure stories
  • Mothers and sons
  • Magic
  • Death
  • Adventure and adventurers
  • Egypt
  • Egypt
Target audience
pre adolescent
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
The stone warriors, Michael Northrop
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
  • Unabridged.
  • Library Edition
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (4 hr., 53 min., 54 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780545909976
Isbn Type
(electronic audio bk.)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
e5fb4d1c-ae83-47d3-a33e-e562b25cd3ea
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
  • (OCoLC)933730999
  • (OCoLC)ocn933730999
  • 1221721
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
The stone warriors, Michael Northrop
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
  • Unabridged.
  • Library Edition
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (4 hr., 53 min., 54 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780545909976
Isbn Type
(electronic audio bk.)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
e5fb4d1c-ae83-47d3-a33e-e562b25cd3ea
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
  • (OCoLC)933730999
  • (OCoLC)ocn933730999
  • 1221721
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Wadleigh Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      49 Nashua Street, Milford, NH, 03055, US
      42.835245 -71.647914
Processing Feedback ...