Coverart for item
The Resource The Super Secret Mystery, Stephanie Barden, (electronic resource)

The Super Secret Mystery, Stephanie Barden, (electronic resource)

Label
The Super Secret Mystery
Title
The Super Secret Mystery
Statement of responsibility
Stephanie Barden
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
Stephanie Barden has created a great role model for tweens. Cinderella Smith is confident, smart, and very real. Fans of Junie B. Jones and Clementine will love watching Cinderella conquer the problems of third-grade life, and parents will appreciate the vocabulary-enhancing words Stephanie Barden sprinkles through the story. In The Super-Secret Mystery , third in the Cinderella Smith chapter-book series, Cinderella is excited to write a report on an endangered species. She can't wait to investigate this important environmental issue. But every book she needs to do her research has disappeared from the library! That won't stop Cinderella. She won't be stopped by the mean-girl bullies and will follow every clue until she solves the mystery of the missing books. Illustrations by Caldecott Honor winner Diane Goode add to the appeal of Cinderella's story
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Barden, Stephanie
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Goode, Diane
  • Overdrive Inc
  • OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Juvenile Fiction
  • Juvenile Literature
Label
The Super Secret Mystery, Stephanie Barden, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062208415
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
24dea3fb-9912-4cb5-911a-3ef7bfcfd884
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
Label
The Super Secret Mystery, Stephanie Barden, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780062208415
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
24dea3fb-9912-4cb5-911a-3ef7bfcfd884
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
System details
  • Adobe EPUB eBook
  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Library Locations

    • Wadleigh Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      49 Nashua Street, Milford, NH, 03055, US
      42.835245 -71.647914