Coverart for item
The Resource Cottage on Oceanview Lane, by Lilly Mirren

Cottage on Oceanview Lane, by Lilly Mirren

Label
Cottage on Oceanview Lane
Title
Cottage on Oceanview Lane
Statement of responsibility
by Lilly Mirren
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
When a renowned book editor returns to her roots, she rediscovers her strength & her passion in this heartwarming novel from the author of The Waratah Inn. Sarah Flannigan is moving home to the small, beachside hamlet of Emerald Cove. After years in the city building a career as an editor at one of the top publishing houses in the country, she's uprooting her life to help her mother run the family cafe after the divorce. Cindy Flannigan never thought she'd find herself single and alone in her sixties, but when her husband runs off with a younger woman, she uncovers secret debts he's accumulated that will leave her in dire financial straits for the first time in her life. She calls on her eldest child to help and is delightfully surprised when her daughter moves home to the Cove. But concerns for her daughter's future happiness soon mar the reunion. Take a trip to Emerald Cove, where no one's a stranger, in this heartwarming and uplifting tale for fans of Debbie Macomber, Danielle Steele, and Sheila Roberts
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Mirren, Lilly
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3613.I774
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
Series statement
Emerald Cove
Series volume
1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Divorce
  • Mother and child
  • Divorce
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Mother and child
Label
Cottage on Oceanview Lane, by Lilly Mirren
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
6c671d21-8596-412b-a220-8f24bf4faf84
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1155807903
  • (OCoLC)on1155807903
Label
Cottage on Oceanview Lane, by Lilly Mirren
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
6c671d21-8596-412b-a220-8f24bf4faf84
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1155807903
  • (OCoLC)on1155807903

Library Locations

    • Wadleigh Memorial LibraryBorrow it
      49 Nashua Street, Milford, NH, 03055, US
      42.835245 -71.647914